We’re here to help you with all of your accounting and financial services needs.

Contact info

B. Johnson & Assoc., Ltd. Brainerd Office
11610 Andrew Street
Brainerd, Minnesota 56401
218-829-3501 Office
218-829-3502 Fax
Email Us
B. Johnson & Assoc., Ltd. Nisswa Office
23590 Smiley Road, Building #2
Nisswa, Minnesota 56468
218-963-3424 Office
218-963-3914 Fax
Email Us

Email addresses:

Abe Mrosla - abe@brainerdcpa.com

Alycia Gilb - alycia@brainerdcpa.com

Angie Nelson - angie@brainerdcpa.com

Brett Erickson - brett@brainerdcpa.com

Bruce Johnson - bruce@brainerdcpa.com

Chris Ford - chris@brainerdcpa.com

Deb Cole - deb@brainerdcpa.com

Derik Brenny - derik@brainerdcpa.com

Jacen Gondringer - jacen@brainerdcpa.com

JoAnne Putnam - joanne@brainerdcpa.com

Mandi Polito - mandi@brainerdcpa.com

Mary Scott - mary@brainerdcpa.com

Nikki Petersen - nikki@brainerdcpa.com

Susan Chandler - susan@brainerdcpa.com

Tad Johnson - tad@brainerdcpa.com

Tom Teasck - tom@brainerdcpa.com

Tracey Heinz - tracey@brainerdcpa.com